48 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of engineering and applied sciences.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Engineering and Applied Sciences.

Afif Rahma

Civil Departement, Faculty Of Engineering, Al-Ahliyya Amman University

Amman, Jordan

Ahmed A. Thabit

Department of Computer Communication, Al-Rafidain university

Baghdad, Iraq

Andrea Tick

Insitute of Enterprise Management, Keleti Faculty of Business and Management, Óbuda University

Budapest, Hungary

Ayşegül Yağmur Gören

Department of Environmental Engineering, İzmir Institute of Technology

Izmir, Urla, Turkey

Azahari Salleh

Centre for Telecommunication Research & Innovation, Fakulti Kejuruteraan Elektronik dan Kejuruteraan Komputer, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia

Durian Tunggal, Melaka, Malaysia

Camilo Lima

Department of Engineering and Management, Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon

Lisbon, Portugal

Caroline Moncada

Department of Electronics Engineering, Saint Louis University

Baguio City, Benguet, Philippines

Danijela Pezer

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Split

Split, Croatia

Deeb Abu Fara

Department of Chemical Engineering,Universsity of Jordan

Amman, Jordan

Elham Bakhshi

Department of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering, Yazd University

Yazd, Iran

Ernest Oshogbunu

Department of Civil Engineering, University of Manchester

Manchester, England, UK

Farajollah Zare Jouneghani

Young Researchers and Elite Clubs, Shahrekord Branch, Islamic Azad University

Shahrekord, Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari, Iran

Geetha P

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sree Vidhyanikethan Engineerng College

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India

Gregoire Cattan

Cloud and Cognitive Software,IBM

Krakow, Malopolska, Poland

Habibi Samir

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mustapha Stambouli University

Mascara, Algeria

Heba Elkhouly

Department Mechanical and Industrial, Beni-Suef University

Fayoum, Egypt

Huibo Huang

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Yangtze University

Jingzhou, Hubei, China

Jéderson da Silva

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Federal University of Technology of Paraná

Londrina, Paraná, Brazil

Kalchatla Riyazuddin

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineeering, Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences

Rajampet, Andhra Pradesh, India

Ke Li

Artillery Engineering Department, Army Engineering University

Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Kehinde Owoeye

Department of Computer Science, University College London

London, UK

Khaled Abdelaziz Abdelrhem

Force and Material Metrology Lab., National Institute of Standards (NIS)

Haram, Giza, Egypt

Le Wang

College of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Dalian University

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Li Lin

Department of Civil Engineering, Harbin University of Science and Technology

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Maha Kadhim

Middle Technical University, Technical Instructors Training Institute, Electronic Technical

Baghdad, Iraq

Maria M. Salazar-Campoy

Department of Chemical Engineering and Metallurgy, Universidad de Sonora

Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Min Teng

Imec USA Nanoelectronics Design Center

Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Mosab Reza Tajalli

Railway Engineering Faculty, University of Science and Technology

Tehran, Iran

Mostafa Ibrahim

Faculty of Engineering, Zagazig University

Zagazig, Sharkia, Egypt

Muhammad Kamal Amjad

Department of Design and Manufacturing Engineering, National University of Sciences and Technology

Islamabad, Pakistan

N Rajathi

Department of Information Technology, Kumaraguru College of Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Pavel Timofeev

Department of Ecology of Industrial Zones and Water Areas, State Marine Technical University of Saint-Petersburg

Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Rajavel Balaguru

Building Solutions, Johnson Controls Inc

York, Pennsylvania, USA

Saisai Wu

Faculty of Engineering, University of New South Wales

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Samir Zahaf

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Sciences and Technology

Oran, Algeria

Shatha Al-Zakar

Department of Dams and Water Resources, University of Mosul

Mosul, Iraq

Shuangbao Ma

School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation,Wuhan Textile University

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Shubham Raj

Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Sitki Akincioğlu

Department of Machine Engineering, Düzce Üniversity

Düzce, Gümüşova, Turkey

Suraush Khambati


Poughkeepsie, New York, USA

Tej Kumar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Wisconsin

Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Thota Sivasankar

North Eastern Space Applications Centre

Shillong, Meghalaya, India

Xiaoxin Hou

School of Electronic Information and Automation, Tianjin University of Science and Technology

Tianjin, China

Xingchun Li

Intelligent Manufacturing Department, Wuyi University

Jiangmen, Guangdong, China

Xudong Wang

Analog Devices

Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA

Yanxia Wu

Insitute of Surface Engineer, Taiyuan University of Technology

Taiyuan, Shanxia, China

Yusuf Koc

Mechanical Engineering, Yildiz Technical University

Istanbul, Beşiktaş, Turkey

Zahaf Samir

Department of Technology, University of Djilali Bounaama-Khamis Meliana

Ain Defla, Algeria

Browse journals by subject